EBO Support / Status Request Form    (Click here to enter form data)


  

EBO Staff Listing

 ESSIC Front Desk-Main Office
 Name  Responsibilities  Phone  E-Mail
(VACANT) ESSIC Front Desk (301) 405-5557 essicfrontoffice@umd.edu
 ESSIC Business Office Administration
 Name  Responsibilities  Phone  E-Mail
Andy Negri Assistant Director for ESSIC (301) 405-5384 anegri@umd.edu
June Sherer Director of Finance and Administration, ESSIC (301) 405-2435 shererj@umd.edu
Felicia Mason Assistant Director of Finance & Administration, EBO (301) 405-5756 fmason@umd.edu
Heather Mattern Assistant Director of Finance & Administration, CISESS (301) 405-5917 hmattern@umd.edu
 Human Resources
 Name  Responsibilities  Phone  E-Mail
Monica Gonsalves Manager of Human Resources (301) 405-3039 rozarm02@umd.edu
Yolande Ridore Human Resource Services / VISA Coordinator (301) 405-0050 yridore@umd.edu
Brenda Torney Payroll & Benefits (301) 314-2783 torneyb@umd.edu
 ESSIC Business Office (EBO)
 Name  Responsibilities  Phone  E-Mail
Felicia Mason Assistant Director of Finance & Administration, EBO (301) 405-5756 fmason@umd.edu
Donna Gray Business Manager, Contracts and Grants (301) 405-8469 dgray124@umd.edu
Lois Clarke Business Manager, NASA Master Grant (301) 405-9866 lclarke4@umd.edu
(VACANT) Proposal Coordinator TBD TBD
Aina Ahanmisi Financial Research Coordinator (301) 405-0468 ahanmisi@umd.edu
(VACANT) Office Assistant / (301) 405-5557 TBD /
ESSIC Front Desk essicfrontoffice@umd.edu
 CISESS Business Office (CBO)
 Name  Responsibilities  Phone  E-Mail
Heather Mattern Assistant Director of Finance & Administration, CISESS (301) 405-5917 hmattern@umd.edu
Chileta Perrow CISESS Business Manager (301) 405-5359 cperrow@umd.edu
Dawuad Murray CISESS Coordinator (301)405-8338 dmurray9@umd.edu
Katherine DeGennaro CISESS Coordinator (301) 405-2807 kdegenna@umd.edu